Sunday, October 03, 2010

Birthday Bash Continues!

The Birthday Bash at Digitals is continuing on so don't miss out on the fun! We've got blog freebies, facebook freebies, a scavenger hunt, a store-wide sale and GRAB BAGS!!

I've got this awesome grab bag for only $3. It has 3 brand new, full-sized products worth over $15!! You will NOT want to miss out on this one!



I have another free download for you today! Today's Titillating Title is made with one of my favorite kits--Millcreek Canyon. You can get the kit and the add on for only $3 through the end of the birthday celebration!




Titillating Title: Memories




This link has expired. You can purchase in my store after the birthday celebration. Unfortunately, I will be unable to respond to requests for links.

Stop by these other awesome blogs for more gifts!!

Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com

4 comments:

VJ's Scrap Room said...

Thanks so much..LOVE it!:)

lovetocraftbetty said...

Beautiful title - thank you!!

MouserMo said...

Thank you for your freebies. Link on your post was added to PickleMouse freebie list

makeyesup said...

Thanks, very pretty.