Thursday, September 30, 2010

Happy Birthday Digitals!





Digitals is 6 years old and we are throwing a PARTY! Stop by the forums to play a game of scavenger hunt with me, shop the store for a store-wide 30% off sale, and check out all the great Grab Bags for sale!

You can get my grab bag HERE for only $3!! It has 3 new full-size products in it!



And what would a birthday celebration be without a few gifts? This week, I'm giving away a collection of "Titillating Titles" in an Autumn theme. Be sure to check back later as I have a few to give out!

Today's Titillating Title coordinates with "Under the Harvest Moon." You can get "Under the Harvest Moon" for $3.00 during this birthday celebration! Don't miss out!



Titillating Titles--Family


This link has expired. You can purchase in my store after the birthday celebration. Unfortunately, I will be unable to respond to requests for links.

Stop by these other awesome blogs for more gifts!!

Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com

12 comments:

wilma730 said...

Thanks for the nice gift. So pretty!

lovetocraftbetty said...

Love this kit! Thanks for the neat gift!

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 11 post on Oct. 01, 2010. Thanks again.

bj said...

thank you!!

bj said...

thank you!!

CynR said...

I love this - thank you very much!! :o)

Anonymous said...

Thank you for sharing!

elnorac said...

Oh, love this wonderful word art! Thank you so much! I'm going to head over to look at the coordinating kit now. It's gorgeous!

deb said...

Thank you. Lovely word art!

~BridgetL~ said...

Thank you :)

Pam said...

thanks for the super cute title.

Judith said...

Thanks so much, Amanda! Go Utes!