Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Digitals BB6 continues with another freebie!

The Birthday Bash at Digitals is continuing on so don't miss out on the fun! We've got blog freebies, facebook freebies, a scavenger hunt, a store-wide sale and GRAB BAGS!!

I've got this awesome grab bag for only $3. It has 3 brand new, full-sized products worth over $15!! You will NOT want to miss out on this one!



I have another free download for you today! Today's Titillating Title is made with my kit "Eden". You can get the kit for only $3 through the end of the birthday celebration!




Titillating Title: Together



Download HERE

Stop by these other awesome blogs for more gifts!!

Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com

3 comments:

MouserMo said...

Thank you for your freebies. Link on your post was added to PickleMouse freebie list

lovetocraftbetty said...

Thank you for another great title!!

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Oct. 06, 2010. Thanks again.